Pittsburgh Pirates Baseball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2018 NL Central
MLB Standings
Division Standings
Cincinnati (68 - 94)
Pittsburgh (75 - 87)
St. Louis (83 - 79)
Milwaukee (86 - 76)
Chicago (92 - 70)
2018 Pittsburgh Pirates Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
3 - 2
Milwaukee
Tue, Jun 19
WIN
1 - 0
Milwaukee
Mon, Jun 18
LOSE
8 - 6
Cincinnati
Sun, Jun 17
WIN
6 - 2
Cincinnati
Sat, Jun 16
WIN
3 - 2
Cincinnati
Fri, Jun 15
WIN
5 - 4
@Arizona
Wed, Jun 13
LOSE
13 - 8
@Arizona
Tue, Jun 12
LOSE
9 - 5
@Arizona
Mon, Jun 11
WIN
7 - 1
@Chicago
Sun, Jun 10
LOSE
2 - 0
@Chicago
Sat, Jun 09
See Full Schedule

Pittsburgh Pirates Current Roster

First Base
Number Name Height Weight
36 Jose Osuna 6-2 213
55 Josh Bell 6-4 235
3 Sean Rodriguez 6-0 200
Second Base
Number Name Height Weight
5 Josh Harrison 5-8 185
Third Base
Number Name Height Weight
19 Colin Moran 6-4 205
23 David Freese 6-2 220
Catcher
Number Name Height Weight
32 Elias Diaz 6-1 215
29 Francisco Cervelli 6-1 210
Center Field
Number Name Height Weight
17 Austin Meadows 5-3 199
6 Starling Marte 6-1 190
Left Field
Number Name Height Weight
12 Corey Dickerson 6-1 200
Right Field
Number Name Height Weight
25 Gregory Polanco 6-5 235
Relief Pitcher
Number Name Height Weight
31 A.J. Schugel 6-0 195
37 Edgar Santana 6-2 195
72 Enny Romero 6-3 232
73 Felipe Vazquez 6-2 210
30 Kyle Crick 6-2 220
45 Michael Feliz 6-4 230
48 Richard Rodriguez 6-4 205
43 Steven Brault 6-0 200
24 Tyler Glasnow 6-8 220
Starting Pitcher
Number Name Height Weight
39 Chad Kuhl 6-3 216
46 Ivan Nova 6-5 250
50 Jameson Taillon 6-5 230
59 Joe Musgrove 6-5 260
34 Trevor Williams 6-3 230
Shortstop
Number Name Height Weight
10 Jordy Mercer 6-3 210
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Jordy Mercer SS
Corey Dickerson LF
Sean Rodriguez 1B
Francisco Cervelli C
Starling Marte CF
Gregory Polanco RF
David Freese 3B
Ivan Nova SP
Josh Harrison 2B
Michael Feliz RP
See All Players