Pittsburgh Pirates Baseball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Pittsburgh Pirates Schedule

April Opponent Result W-L Winning Pitcher
Mon, Apr 03 @Boston L 5 - 3 0-1 Porcello (1-0)
Wed, Apr 05 @Boston L 3 - 0 F/12 0-2 Kelly (1-0)
Fri, Apr 07 Atlanta W 5 - 4 1-2 Nova (1-0)
Sat, Apr 08 Atlanta W 6 - 4 2-2 Kuhl (1-0)
Sun, Apr 09 Atlanta W 6 - 5 F/10 3-2 Rivero (1-0)
Mon, Apr 10 Cincinnati L 7 - 1 3-3 Lorenzen (1-0)
Tue, Apr 11 Cincinnati L 6 - 2 3-4 Storen (1-0)
Wed, Apr 12 Cincinnati L 9 - 2 3-5 Garrett (2-0)
Thu, Apr 13 @Boston L 4 - 3 3-6 Barnes (2-0)
Fri, Apr 14 @Chicago W 4 - 2 4-6 Cole (1-1)
Sat, Apr 15 @Chicago W 8 - 7 5-6 Williams (1-0)
Sun, Apr 16 @Chicago W 6 - 1 6-6 Taillon (1-0)
Mon, Apr 17 @St. Louis L 2 - 1 6-7 Lynn (1-1)
Tue, Apr 18 @St. Louis L 2 - 1 6-8 Leake (2-1)
Wed, Apr 19 @St. Louis L 2 - 1 6-9 Wacha (2-1)
Fri, Apr 21 New York W 6 - 3 7-9 Nicasio (1-2)
Sat, Apr 22 New York L 11 - 5 7-10 Betances (2-1)
Sun, Apr 23 New York W 2 - 1 8-10 Nova (2-2)
Mon, Apr 24 Chicago L 14 - 3 8-11 Anderson (2-0)
Tue, Apr 25 Chicago L 1 - 0 8-12 Hendricks (2-1)
Wed, Apr 26 Chicago W 6 - 5 9-12 LeBlanc (1-0)
Fri, Apr 28 @Miami W 12 - 2 10-12 Taillon (2-0)
Sat, Apr 29 @Miami W 4 - 0 11-12 Nova (3-2)
Sun, Apr 30 @Miami L 10 - 3 11-13 McGowan (1-0)
May Opponent Result W-L Winning Pitcher
Mon, May 01 @Cincinnati L 4 - 3 F/10 11-14 Lorenzen (2-0)
Tue, May 02 @Cincinnati W 12 - 3 12-14 Glasnow (1-1)
Wed, May 03 @Cincinnati L 7 - 2 12-15 Davis (1-1)
Thu, May 04 @Cincinnati L 4 - 2 12-16 Adleman (1-1)
Fri, May 05 Milwaukee W 4 - 0 13-16 LeBlanc (2-0)
Sat, May 06 Milwaukee W 2 - 1 F/10 14-16 Watson (1-0)
Sun, May 07 Milwaukee L 6 - 2 14-17 Davies (3-2)
Mon, May 08 @Los Angeles L 12 - 1 14-18 Wood (3-0)
Tue, May 09 @Los Angeles L 4 - 3 F/10 14-19 Jansen (2-0)
Wed, May 10 @Los Angeles L 5 - 2 14-20 Maeda (3-2)
Thu, May 11 @Arizona L 2 - 1 14-21 Greinke (4-2)
Fri, May 12 @Arizona L 11 - 4 14-22 Corbin (3-4)
Sat, May 13 @Arizona W 4 - 3 15-22 Williams (2-2)
Sun, May 14 @Arizona W 6 - 4 F/10 16-22 Watson (2-0)
Tue, May 16 Washington L 8 - 4 16-23 Strasburg (4-1)
Wed, May 17 Washington W 6 - 1 17-23 Cole (2-4)
Thu, May 18 Washington W 10 - 4 18-23 Glasnow (2-3)
Fri, May 19 Philadelphia L 7 - 2 18-24 Hellickson (5-1)
Sat, May 20 Philadelphia W 6 - 3 19-24 Nova (4-3)
Sun, May 21 Philadelphia W 1 - 0 20-24 LeBlanc (3-0)
Mon, May 22 @Atlanta L 5 - 2 20-25 Foltynewicz (3-4)
Tue, May 23 @Atlanta L 6 - 5 20-26 Jackson (1-0)
Wed, May 24 @Atlanta W 12 - 5 F/10 21-26 Rivero (2-1)
May Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Thu, May 25 @Atlanta 12:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, May 26 New York 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, May 27 New York 7:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, May 28 New York 8:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, May 29 Arizona 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, May 30 Arizona 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, May 31 Arizona 12:35 PM Buy on SeatHound
June Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Fri, Jun 02 @New York 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jun 03 @New York 7:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jun 04 @New York 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Jun 06 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Jun 07 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Jun 08 Miami 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jun 09 Miami 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jun 10 Miami 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jun 11 Miami 1:35 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Jun 12 Colorado 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Jun 13 Colorado 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Jun 14 Colorado 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jun 16 Chicago 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jun 17 Chicago 8:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jun 18 Chicago 1:35 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Jun 19 @Milwaukee 7:40 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Jun 20 @Milwaukee 7:40 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Jun 21 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Jun 22 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jun 23 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jun 24 @St. Louis 7:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jun 25 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Jun 27 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Jun 28 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Jun 29 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jun 30 San Francisco 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
July Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sat, Jul 01 San Francisco 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jul 02 San Francisco 1:35 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Jul 03 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Jul 04 @Philadelphia 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Jul 05 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Jul 06 @Philadelphia 6:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jul 07 @Chicago 2:20 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jul 08 @Chicago 7:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jul 09 @Chicago 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jul 14 St. Louis 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jul 15 St. Louis 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jul 16 St. Louis 1:35 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Jul 17 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Jul 18 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Jul 19 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Jul 20 Milwaukee 12:35 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jul 21 @Colorado 8:40 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jul 22 @Colorado 8:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jul 23 @Colorado 3:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Jul 24 @San Francisco 10:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Jul 25 @San Francisco 10:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Jul 26 @San Francisco 3:45 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jul 28 @San Diego 10:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jul 29 @San Diego 8:40 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jul 30 @San Diego 4:40 PM Buy on SeatHound
August Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Tue, Aug 01 Cincinnati 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Aug 02 Cincinnati 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Aug 03 Cincinnati 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Aug 04 San Diego 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Aug 05 San Diego 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Aug 06 San Diego 1:35 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Aug 07 Detroit 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Aug 08 Detroit 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Aug 09 @Detroit 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Aug 10 @Detroit 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Aug 11 @Toronto 7:07 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Aug 12 @Toronto 1:07 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Aug 13 @Toronto 1:07 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Aug 15 @Milwaukee 7:40 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Aug 16 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Aug 17 St. Louis 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Aug 18 St. Louis 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Aug 19 St. Louis 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Aug 20 St. Louis 7:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Aug 21 Los Angeles 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Aug 22 Los Angeles 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Aug 23 Los Angeles 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Aug 24 Los Angeles 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Aug 25 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Aug 26 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Aug 27 @Cincinnati 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Aug 28 @Chicago 8:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Aug 29 @Chicago 8:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Aug 30 @Chicago 8:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
September Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Fri, Sep 01 Cincinnati 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Sep 02 Cincinnati 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Sep 03 Cincinnati 1:35 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Sep 04 Chicago 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Sep 05 Chicago 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Sep 06 Chicago 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Sep 07 Chicago 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Sep 08 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Sep 09 @St. Louis 1:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Sep 10 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Sep 11 @Milwaukee 7:40 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Sep 12 @Milwaukee 7:40 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Sep 13 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Sep 15 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Sep 16 @Cincinnati 4:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Sep 17 @Cincinnati 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Sep 18 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Sep 19 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Sep 20 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Sep 22 St. Louis 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Sep 23 St. Louis 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Sep 24 St. Louis 1:35 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Sep 26 Baltimore 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Sep 27 Baltimore 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Sep 28 @Washington 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Sep 29 @Washington 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Sep 30 @Washington 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
October Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Oct 01 @Washington 3:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Andrew McCutchen CF
Jordy Mercer SS
Daniel Hudson RP
John Jaso RF
Tony Watson RP
Phil Gosselin 2B
Chris Stewart C
Francisco Cervelli C
Gerrit Cole SP
Starling Marte CF
See All Players